Kontakta oss

  • Magnus Forsbrand
    VD
    magnus.forsbrand@bluesciencepark.se
    +46 708 705 100
  • Malin Ahlgren
    Marknad/Projekt
    malin.ahlgren@bluesciencepark.se
    +46 708 705 455
  • Lena Petersson
    Ekonomi
    lena.petersson@bluesciencepark.se
    +46 708 705 434
  • Stefan Malmström
    Projektledare - eHälsa/SICAHT
    stefan.malmstrom@bluesciencepark.se
    +46 733 308 242
  • Charlott Clementz
    Behovsexpert - eHälsa/SICAHT
    charlott.clementz@bluesciencepark.se
    +46 708 286 220
  • Klas Alexandersson
    Affärsutveckling - eHälsa/SICAHT
    klas.alexandersson@bluesciencepark.se
    +46 708 705 435
  • Mikael Zelmerlöw
    Affärsutveckling - Telecom/IT
    mikael.zelmerlow@bluesciencepark.se
    +46 708 705 447
  • Magnus Olsson
    Affärsutveckling – Marin teknik
    magnus.olsson@bluesciencepark.se
    +46 708 705 126
  • Jenny Johnsson
    Ekonomi
    jenny.johnsson@bluesciencepark.se
    +46 708 705 434

 

Skriv till oss