Kontakta oss

  • Magnus Forsbrand
    VD
    magnus.forsbrand@bluesciencepark.se
    +46 708 705 100
  • Jenny Johnsson
    Ekonomiansvarig
    jenny.johnsson@bluesciencepark.se
    +46 708 70 54 34
  • Charlott Clementz
    Behovsexpert - eHälsa/SICAHT
    charlott.clementz@bluesciencepark.se
    +46 708 286 220
  • Klas Alexandersson
    Affärsutveckling - eHälsa/SICAHT
    klas.alexandersson@bluesciencepark.se
    +46 708 705 435
  • Mikael Zelmerlöw
    Affärsutveckling - Telecom/IT
    mikael.zelmerlow@bluesciencepark.se
    +46 708 705 447
  • Magnus Olsson
    Affärsutveckling – Marin teknik
    magnus.olsson@bluesciencepark.se
    +46 708 705 126
  • Stefan Malmström
    Affärsutveckling - eHälsa
    stefan.malmstrom@bluesciencepark.se
    +46 733 30 82 42
  • Sofie Lundmark
    Kommunikation
    sofie.lundmark@bluesciencepark.se
    +46 708705455